Affiliates of KCMHSAS

The Southwest Michigan Affiliation is made up of the counties of Kalamazoo, Allegan, St. Joseph, and Cass (Woodlands). The Southwest Michigan Affiliation is a network of mental health providers. You can visit their websites by clicking on their logo below.

Allegan County Community Mental HealthSt. Joseph County Community Mental HealthWoodlands

Kalamazoo Community Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services also partners with the following counties for substance abuse services: Barry, Branch, Calhoun, Cass (Woodlands), St. Joseph, and Van Buren.